Silver Spoon

Silver Spoon

Dec. 15, 2014
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 15, 2014
2Season 2 Nov. 14, 2016
3Season 3 Oct. 29, 2018



Pavel Priluchnyy isIgor Sokolovsky
Igor Sokolovsky
Karina Razumovskaya isVictoria Rodionova
Victoria Rodionova
Dmitriy Shevchenko isAndrei Pryankikov
Andrei Pryankikov
Aleksandr Oblasov isЕвгений Аверьянов
Евгений Аверьянов
Anna Tsukanova-Kott isНина (невеста Аверьянова)
Нина (невеста Аверьянова)
Dmitry Lysenkov isИлья Семёнов (эксперт-криминалист)
Илья Семёнов (эксперт-криминалист)
Igor Chernevich isКонстантин (юрист)
Константин (юрист)


Forced to become an apprentice cop, cocky playboy Igor finds he’s got a knack for police work. But his job soon takes him down a dark personal path.

Silver Spoon
Original title Мажор
TMDb Rating 8.4 12 votes
First air date Dec. 15, 2014
Last air date Nov. 15, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 40
Average Duration 59 minutes

Similar titles

Station 19
Stolen Life
Stranger Things
Road to Destiny
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
This Is Us
Gilmore Girls
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
New Amsterdam

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published