Grimm: Season 1

Grimm: Season 1

Oct. 28, 2011
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

The first season of the NBC American supernatural drama series Grimm premiered on October 28, 2011, and concluded on May 18, 2012. It consisted of 22 episodes. The series, created by David Greenwalt, Jim Kouf and Stephen Carpenter, follows the last known descendant of the Grimm line, Nick Burkhardt, as he deals with being a cop, and trying not to expose his secret as a Grimm.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published