Video Sources 15 Views

  • Player

Law of the Jungle: 1x136

#15 : Solomon Island (11)

Solomon’s Choice Members: Kim Byung-man, Jung Doo-hong, Park Jung-chul, Kim Gyu-ri, Ryu Dam Ep. 126–130 (Relay Survival): Kwon Oh-joong, Kim Tae-woo, Kikwang (BEAST) Ep. 131–136 (Relay Survival): Lee Jae-yoon, Dana (The Grace), Tao (EXO) Ep. 134–136: Yoon Do-hyun (Special Guest)

Nov. 21, 2014

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published